The City of Bee Cave offices and City Hall are located conveniently at the Hill Country Galleria in the same building as the Bee Cave Public Library.
 
4000 Galleria Pkwy
Bee Cave, TX  78738
 
City Administration
Below is a listing of contact information for City Administration. Additional contact information can be found on the City's website.
 
City Manager, Travis Askey, 512-767-6614 taskey@beecavetexas.gov
Finance Director, Katie Griffin, 512-767-6612 kgriffin@beecavetexas.gov
City Secretary, Kaylynn Holloway, 512-767-6640 kholloway@beecavetexas.gov
 
Chief of Police, Gary Miller, 512-767-6650 gmiller@beecavetexas.gov
 
Library Director, Barbara Hathaway, 512-767-6624 bhathaway@beecavetexas.gov
 
Director of Planning and Development, Lindsey Oskoui, 512-767-6677 loskoui@beecavetexas.gov
Administrative Assistant, Darlene French, 512-767-6675 dfrench@beecavetexas.gov
City Engineer, MD Hossain, 512-767-6675 mhossain@beecavetexas.gov
 
City Council
The six members of the City Council are elected and each serve two-year staggered terms.  The City of Bee Cave City Council meetings are the second and fourth Tuesday of the month at 6:00 pm, at City Hall.  For more information about each Council Member, please visit their individual profiles on the City's website.
 
  • Mayor, Caroline Murphy - cmurphy@beecavetexas.gov
  • Mayor Pro Tem, Bill Goodwin - bgoodwin@beecavetexas.gov
  • Council Member, Monty Parker - mparker@beecavetexas.gov
  • Council Member, Kara King - kking@beecavetexas.gov
  • Council Member, Marie Lowman - mlowman@beecavetexas.gov
  • Council Member, Tom Matzen - tmatzen@beecavetexas.gov