The City of Bee Cave offices and City Hall are located conveniently at the Hill Country Galleria in the same building as the Bee Cave Public Library.
4000 Galleria Pkwy
Bee Cave, TX  78738
City Administration
Below is a listing of contact information for City Administration. Additional contact information can be found on the City's website.
City Manager, Travis Askey, 512-767-6614
City Secretary, Kaylynn Holloway, 512-767-6640
Chief of Police, Gary Miller, 512-767-6650
Library Director, Barbara Hathaway, 512-767-6624
Director of Planning and Development, Lindsey Oskoui, 512-767-6677
Administrative Assistant, Darlene French, 512-767-6675
City Engineer, MD Hossain, 512-767-6675
City Council
The six members of the City Council are elected and each serve two-year staggered terms.  The City of Bee Cave City Council meetings are the second and fourth Tuesday of the month at 6:00 pm, at City Hall.  For more information about each Council Member, please visit their individual profiles on the City's website.
  • Mayor, Caroline Murphy -
  • Mayor Pro Tem, Bill Goodwin -
  • Council Member, Monty Parker -
  • Council Member, Kara King -
  • Council Member, Marie Lowman -
  • Council Member, Tom Matzen -