The City of Bee Cave was incorporated in 1987, and currently has an estimated population of 6,515 people.  Located in the heart of Bee Cave, City Hall sits amidst the Hill Country Galleria lifestyle center.   In addition to City Hall, the City of Bee Cave also provides the Bee Cave Public Library, Bee Cave Police Department, and Municipal Court 
 
4000 Galleria Pkwy
Bee Cave, TX  78738
 
City Administration
Below is a listing of contact information for City Administration. Additional contact information can be found on the City's website.
 
City Manager, Clint Garza, 512-767-6614 cgarza@beecavetexas.gov
 
City Secretary, Kaylynn Holloway, 512-767-6640 kholloway@beecavetexas.gov
 
Chief of Police, Gary Miller, 512-767-6650 gmiller@beecavetexas.gov
 
Library Director, Barbara Hathaway, 512-767-6624 bhathaway@beecavetexas.gov
 
Director of Planning and Development, Lindsey Oskoui, 512-767-6677 loskoui@beecavetexas.gov
 
Administrative Assistant, Darlene French, 512-767-6675 dfrench@beecavetexas.gov
 
City Engineer, MD Hossain, 512-767-6675 mhossain@beecavetexas.gov
 
City Council
The six members of the City Council are elected and each serve two-year staggered terms.  The City of Bee Cave City Council meetings are the second and fourth Tuesday of the month at 6:00 pm, at City Hall.  For more information about each Council Member, please visit their individual profiles on the City's website.
 

Mayor, Monty Parker - mparker@beecavetexas.gov

Mayor Pro Tem, Bill Goodwin - bgoodwin@beecavetexas.gov

Council Member, Jon Cobb - jcobb@beecavetexas.gov

Council Member, Kara King - kking@beecavetexas.gov

Council Member, Marie Lowman - mlowman@beecavetexas.gov

Council Member, Andrew Clark - aclark@beecavetexas.gov